Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Puheenjohtaja Elisa Nuutinen 050 3633125 tai elisa@poljankyla.com​ / puheenjohtaja@poljankyla.com​​

Sihteeri Aira Roivainen 050 3546267 aira@poljankyla.com
Rahastonhoitaja Maisa Kankainen / maisa@poljankyla.com
Jäsenvastaava Eija Savolainen 050 3213122 eija@poljankyla.com

Pöljän mammojen yhteyshenkilö Katrin Turunen 044 3002985 / katrint22@gmail.com